Mana Turanga Exhibition

Kia ora whanau and friends,

I hope you are all keeping well and enjoying this beautiful day we have been blessed with today. Its been awhile since my last post as I have been busy organizing wananga for this weekend and other Mahi Toi for Exhibitions coming up.

It is strange but good setting my studio up at home and living the life I’ve dreamed of for oh so long.. that dosen’t mean holiday time whanau.. No! That’s means working even harder to keep it that way and maintain it as my reality. It is definitely shaping up to be another busy year but more of what I want it to be. If you are on the same journey or taking a break just to get back to reality.. good on you I wish you all well no matter what you choose.. You Are Worth It!

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100               VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

So now it’s time to sit back and relax as I share with you one of the Exhibitions I have had the pleasure to be involved in early this year which opened in December last year and is available to view until Feb 3, 2015 – Mana Turanga!

So if you are in or around Gisborne or Kaiti Mall go and check it out where the Mana Office is – the spaces new name is Tirohia Gallery which you can find and like on Facebook – A creative space for Artists, Exhibitions and Wananga – there are currently 3 Artist Studios on site – Mana Keefe, Ani Leach & Adrienne Stewart.

Dream big!

Nga mihi

Lee 🙂

Leave a Reply

