Double Whammy – Backpacks

Hey there,

Here’s another update for you. Whilst kura requires us to be consistantly busy whether it is with our bodies, minds or hands this is one of the things my hands have been doing out of school work and still in the process of finishing one more.

Backpacks – one for my cousin Douglas (like a year overdue lol) sori my cousin lucky you are so patient. xx

One for my awesome Uncle Frank in Wairoa who let me and helped me to harvest some of his long beautiful harakeke from his whare last time I visited and one for my Friend who I owed some moola but he opted for a backpack instead.

I hope you’s enjoy – I know my Uncle is. Ka mau te wehi! Arohanui ki a koutou.

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

My cousin I hope I see you soon so you can collect yours lol.

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

Oh and my friend shouldn’t be too long now and yours will be finished too.

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

Nga mihi,
Lee 🙂

Leave a Reply

